We have new members this year and are super excited our team has grown.

The members are:

Sabrina Gulka- Coordinator
Deidre Leier- Secretary Treasurer
Dion Baker
Donovan Haus
Jeadel Leier
Wade Leier
Sheryl Hoff
Rose Leier
If you are interested in joining the team, please contact Sabrina Gulka at 306-551-7952 or by e-mail at sabrinagulka@gmail.com